Lawson Roofing

Safety First Since 1907

Contact Us

Main Office

The Lawson Roofing Co., Inc.
1495 Tennessee Street
San Francisco, CA 94107

Phone: (415)285-1661
Fax: (415)285-5214
Office E-mail: lrc@lawsonroofing.com
License: C-39 California 339053

Commercial Department

Frank Lawson Jr., President/Estimator

Phone: (415)285-1661 ext 312

Email: f_lawson@lawsonroofing.com

Richard Lawson, Senior Vice President/Estimator

Phone: (415)285-1661 ext 313

Email: r_lawson@lawsonroofing.com

Joe Lawson, Vice President/Project Manager

Phone: (415)285-1661 ext 318

Email: j_lawson@lawsonroofing.com

Joe Bogliolo, Commercial Estimator/Project Manager

Phone: (415)285-1661 ext 316

Email: j_bogliolo@lawsonroofing.com

Michael Roth, Commercial Estimator/Project Manager

Phone: (415)285-1661 ext 319

Email: m_roth@lawsonroofing.com

Chase Danska, Assistant Project Manager

Phone: (415)285-1661 ext 315

Email: c_danska@lawsonroofing.com

Dan Siri, Head Superintendent/Safety Director

Phone:  (415)285-1661 ext 332

Email: d_siri@lawsonroofing.com

Jose Lopez, Superintendent

Phone:  (415)285-1661

Email: jo_lopez@lawsonroofing.com

Juan Lopez, Superintendent

Phone:  (415)285-1661

Email: ju_lopez@lawsonroofing.com

Coatings Department

Vince Morgan, Coatings Estimator

Phone: (415)285-1661 ext 502

Email: v_morgan@lawsonroofing.com

Mike Nieve, Superintendent

Phone:  (415)285-1661

Email: m_nieve@lawsonroofing.com

Service Department

Brian Leighton, Service Manager

Phone: (415)285-1661 ext 503

Email: b_leighton@lawsonroofing.com

Residential Department

John Gonzalez, Residential Estimator

Phone: (415)285-1661 ext 401

Email: j_gonzalez@lawsonroofing.com

Front Office

Lisa Wright, Controller

Phone: (415) 285-1661 ext 363

Email: l_wright@lawsonroofing.com

Manny Cotla, Warehouse Manager

Phone: (415) 285-1661 ext 341

Email: m_cotla@lawsonroofing.com

Map & Directions

Send A Message

Captcha:
10 + 10 =