Lawson Roofing

Safety First Since 1907

Contact Us

Main Office

The Lawson Roofing Co., Inc.
1495 Tennessee Street
San Francisco, CA 94107

Phone: (415)285-1661
Fax: (415)285-5214
Office E-mail: lrc@lawsonroofing.com
License: C-39 California 339053

Estimating

Frank Lawson Jr., President/Estimator

Phone: (415)285-1661 ext 312

Email: f_lawson@lawsonroofing.com

Richard Lawson, Senior Vice President/Estimator

Phone: (415)285-1661 ext 313

Email: r_lawson@lawsonroofing.com

Joe Bogliolo, Commercial Estimator

Phone: (415)285-1661 ext 316

Email: j_bogliolo@lawsonroofing.com

John Gonzalez, Residential Estimator

Phone: (415)285-1661 ext 401

Email: j_gonzalez@lawsonroofing.com

Project Management

Joe Lawson, Vice President/Project Manager

Phone: (415)285-1661 ext 318

Email: j_lawson@lawsonroofing.com

Don Dickey, Project Manager

Phone: (415)285-1661 ext 319

Email: d_dickey@lawsonroofing.com

Dan Siri, Superintendent/Safety Director

Phone:  (415)285-1661 ext 332

Email:  d_siri@lawsonroofing.com

Wayne Regalia, Superintendent

Phone: (415)285-1661 ext 331

Email: w_regalia@lawsonroofing.com

Brian Leighton, Superintendent

Phone: (415)285-1661 ext 502

Email: b_leighton@lawsonroofing.com

Front Office

Janine Willis, Controller

Phone: (415) 285-1661 ext 361

Email: j_willis@lawsonroofing.com

Manny Cotla, Warehouse Manager

Phone: (415) 285-1661 ext 341

Email: m_cotla@lawsonroofing.com

Service Department

Phone: (415)285-1661

Email: lrc@lawsonroofing.com

Map & Directions

Send A Message

Captcha:
12 + 8 =